Regeneration & vitality

Achieve well-being

The power of nature – how often have you heard this phrase? Actually, there is much power in our herbs if you only know what they can be used for and how to best extract the active ingredients from them! With our natural hydrolates, gently obtained by steam distillation, we preserve the power of essential oils. This is how we gently strengthen your well-being with high-quality essences, and you can develop pure hydrolates by yourself!

Old knowledge

The power of herbs

Our experts know exactly which herbs are helpful for which occasions. We will show you step by step how to extract essential oils. We will also boil herbal soaps with you, and you can thus become even better acquainted with the wealth of nature. In addition, we offer comprehensive personal advice, for example on the use of Bach flowers and much more. We provide a balanced offer that will continue to inspire you.   

Activation & relaxation

Give the body space

Wellness usually includes fitness, and this is something we pay attention to at MalisGarten. Of course, we take this seriously and want to provide the body only with movement  that is good for it. During your wonderful time-out on your well-deserved vacation, it's not about performance but about activity

For this purpose, we have come up with some special features, and wood of course plays an important role. 

read our SPA menu

Vital program

For mind, body, and soul

Our guests can enjoy the following weekly vital and hiking program. Subject to changes! Please ask for registration deadlines and the weekly program at the reception.

Vital program

ImpressionsHerbarium SPA

Do you remember the wall bars in gym class? Just think how much can be done with them! How many different muscles can be activated in traditional ways! Of course, if you want, you can simply hang around in a relaxing manner. MalisGarten provides you with true places of power that you can breathe in and marvel at. The hotel, made of local wood, is the basic source for your deep relaxation and continuing sense of calm and serenity.  

At MalisGarten, well-being is a matter of course! 

Herbarium SPA

Facts & Figures

  • a herbal sauna
  • a brine steam bath
  • two finnish saunas Finnische Saunen
  • a plunge pool
  • a foot basin
  • a fountain of ice
  • six treatment rooms
ADULTS ONLY

Erholung & Vitalität

Wohlbefinden erzielen

Die Kraft der Natur – wie oft haben Sie diese Formulierung schon gehört? Dabei steckt tatsächlich so viel Kraft in unseren Kräutern! Wenn man nur weiß, wofür sie sich ausgezeichnet eignen und wie man aus ihnen am besten die wirksamen Inhaltsstoffe gewinnt. Mit unseren naturbelassenen, schonend durch Wasserdampfdestillation gewonnenen Hydrolaten bewahren wir die Kraft der ätherischen Öle. So stärken wir sanft Ihr Wohlbefinden mit hochwertigen Essenzen. Noch besser entdecken Sie das Ursprüngliche, indem Sie selbst reine Hydrolate entwickeln!

Altes Wissen

Die Kraft der Kräuter

Unsere Experten wissen genau, für welche Anlässe welche Kräuter hilfreich sind. Wir zeigen Ihnen Schritt für Schritt wie man die ätherischen Öle gewinnt. Auch Kräuterseifen sieden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Dadurch lernen Sie den Reichtum der Natur noch besser kennen. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine umfassende persönliche Beratung, beispielsweise über den sinnvollen Einsatz von Bachblüten und vielem mehr. Wir sorgen für ein ausgewogenes Angebot, das Sie immer wieder inspiriert.

© Shutterstock.com / kudla
Aktivierung & Entspannung

Dem Körper Raum geben

Wellness beinhaltet für gewöhnlich Fitness. Darauf achten wir in MalisGarten. Aber wir nehmen Achtsamkeit ernst und wollen dem Körper eben nur die Bewegung verschaffen, die ihm gerade gut tut. Schließlich geht es in der schönen Auszeit um das gezielte Umschalten, weg von der Leistung und hin zur Aktivität.

Dafür haben wir uns einige Besonderheiten einfallen lassen und vertrauen selbstverständlich auch hier auf Holz. 

Name des Wako Megumi/Shutterstock.com

Erinnern Sie sich noch an die Sprossenwände im Turnunterricht? Wie viel sich damit anstellen lässt! Wie durchdacht auf traditionelle Weise ganz unterschiedliche Muskeln aktiviert werden! Aber wer möchte, kann natürlich einfach erholsam durchhängen. MalisGarten hält für Sie wahre Kraftplätze zum Durchatmen und Staunen bereit. Das Haus aus heimischem Massivholz ist die grundsätzliche Quelle für Ihre tiefgehende Erholung und anhaltende Gelassenheit.

Das Wohlbefinden ist in MalisGarten einfach zuhause!

ADULTS ONLY