Refuel powerfully

Fitness room with outdoor area

Feel your pulse again while rowing, on the treadmill or the cross trainer, or oxygenate your muscles with targeted training with weights - everything is possible in the spacious indoor and outdoor fitness room. You can exercise here 24 hours a day. 

Our fitness room includes the following equipment: cross trainer | functional trainer | treadmill | rowing machine | ergonomic bike | rings | wall bars | leg curl and press machine | smith machine | barbells | various dumbbells and so on. 

Soul flow

Exercise studio

Whether fascia training, yoga, Pilates or classic gymnastics exercises - in the light-flooded studio you can experience a whole new body feeling with lightness. Walnut wall bars, TRX bands, gymnastic balls, gymnastic mats, yoga belts and yoga blocks are at your disposal.

True places of power

Fitness in your suite

Do you remember the wall bars in gym class? Just think how much can be done with them! How many different muscles can be activated in traditional ways! Of course, if you want, you can simply hang around in a relaxing manner. MalisGarten provides you with true places of power that you can breathe in and marvel at. The hotel, made of local wood, is the basic source for your deep relaxation and continuing sense of calm and serenity.  At MalisGarten, well-being is a matter of course! 

In your suite you will find a walnut wall bars, a walnut Kenko set. Our Kenko set includes an expander double, a pair of kettlebells in 1 kg and one in 2 kg.

Burn off energy & breathe deeply

Outdoor sports opportunities

The wonderful "Ziller Promenade" right behind MalisGarten offers the optimal conditions for jogging or taking walks along the river in magnificent nature. We recommend active walking tours with breathing exercises, mindfulness training, bike excursions or e-bike tours. Our personal trainer will be happy to give you tips for your workout. In the summer months, our certified mountain guide will show you the hiking hot spots, unique natural spectacles, and special viewing points in the Zillertal! 

Tennis fans can reach the Zell Leisure Park with 4 indoor and 5 outdoor courts in only a few minutes. At the reception desk, we will gladly reserve a court for your desired time. You can also enjoy mini golf, bowling, and ice skating at the Zell Leisure Park. 

ADULTS ONLY

Kraftvoll auftanken

Fitnessraum mit Außenbereich

Beim Rudern, am Laufband oder dem Cross-Trainer den Puls wieder mal so richtig spüren oder beim gezielten Training mit Gewichten die Muskeln mit Sauerstoff versorgen - im großzügigen In- und Outdoor-Fitnessraum ist alles möglich. Hier können Sie 24 h am Tag ungestört trainieren. 

Unser Fitnessraum verfügt über folgende Geräte: Cross-Trainer | Functional-Trainer | Laufband | Rudergerät | Ergo Fahrrad | Ringe | Sprossenwand | Beinbeuger | Smith Machine | Beinstrecker | geführte Langehantelstange | diverse Kurzhanteln uvm.

Im Seelenflow

Bewegungsraum "Studio"

Ob Faszientraining, Yoga, Pilates oder klassische Gymnastikübungen – im lichtdurchfluteten Studio lässt sich mit Leichtigkeit ein ganz neues Körpergefühl erleben. Sprossenwände aus Nussholz, TRX-Bänder, Gymnastikbälle, Gymnastikmatten, Yogagurte und Yoga Blöcke stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. 

Wahre Kraftplätze

Fitness am Zimmer

Erinnern Sie sich noch an die Sprossenwände im Turnunterricht? Wie viel sich damit anstellen lässt! Wie durchdacht auf traditionelle Weise ganz unterschiedliche Muskeln aktiviert werden! Aber wer möchte, kann natürlich einfach erholsam durchhängen. MalisGarten hält für Sie wahre Kraftplätze zum Durchatmen und Staunen bereit. Das Haus aus heimischem Massivholz ist die grundsätzliche Quelle für Ihre tiefgehende Erholung und anhaltende Gelassenheit.Das Wohlbefinden ist in MalisGarten einfach zuhause!

In Ihrer Suite finden Sie eine Sprossenwand aus Nussholz, ein Kenko Set aus Walnuss. Unser Kenko Set beinhaltet einen Expander Double, ein Pärchen Kurzhanteln in 1 kg und eins in 2 kg.

Auspowern & Durchatmen

Outdoor-Trainingsmöglichkeiten

Die wunderbare "Zillerpromenade" direkt hinter MalisGarten, bietet Ihnen optimale Voraussetzungen für Jogging- oder Spazierrunden am Fluss in herrlicher Natur. Aktive Walking Touren mit Atemübungen, Achtsamkeitstrainings, Radwanderungen oder E-Bike Touren sind sehr empfehlenswert. Unser Personaltrainer gibt Ihnen gerne Tipps für Ihr Work-out. In den Sommermonaten zeigt Ihnen unsere geprüfte Bergführerin persönliche "Wander-Hot-Spots", einzigartige Naturschauspiele und besondere Aussichtspunkte im Zillertal! 

Tennisfreunde gelangen in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß zum Zeller Freizeitpark mit 4 Hallen- und 5 Freiluftplätzen. Gerne reserviert Ihnen die Rezeption einen Platz zu Ihrem gewünschten Termin. Zusätzlich können Sie im Zeller Freizeitpark Minigolfen, Bowlen und Eislaufen. 

ADULTS ONLY